Kilts Should Be Required For Your Man

Once I saw the Mr. in a kilt, I was totally smitten.  Maybe it’s because I got to peek at his cutsie knees, maybe it’s because I’m 100% Celtic in my heritage.

Whatever, I LOVED IT!!

And most gals would concur.  It’s just a shame that most dudes would feel less than manly going out in a kilt because … gents…

The gals do love it!

Hey the way I see it is, if you expect us to wear stilettos and fancy bras and panties and act like we love doing it…
Maybe you can oblige by wearing a kilt!

Trust me, this if far, better than jeans any day!  It’s very comfortable!!

http://www.etsy.com/listing/79358918/kilt-basic-kilt?ref=sr_gallery_23&sref=&ga_search_type=handmade&ga_includes%5B0%5D=tags&ga_search_query=kilt&ga_facet=handmade

Leave a Reply

