Sweet Heart Cupcakes ~ from Glorious Treats

I have a strong love for maraschino cherries.  I know they are probably insanely terrible for me with that red dye and all, but…

I’ve been known to eat nearly 1/2 a jar of those bad boys in one sitting.  Yeah, I know.  Gluttonous eh?

I came across this recipe for cutie Valentine cupcakes, or just making them because you have a Mr. Sweetie Pie in your life too?  They are freaking adorable and they have maraschino cherry frosting inside them!  Even better!

Here is the recipe from a fellow blogger on Blogspot.com ~ Glorious Treats

http://glorioustreats.blogspot.com/2012/01/sweet-heart-cupcakes.html

Leave a Reply

