I Do!

I love ETSY.  I love it because all of these folks are so crazzzy clever and it is just such a great place for them to showcase their awesomeness in their work!

I’ve been on this kick lately with wedding stuff.  Not sure why exactly.  I’ve been married for 17 years.  All I can figure is my anniversary is coming up!  At any rate I came across these lovely gems on ETSY for you, my gentle readers who are about to tie the knot!

“This beautiful wedding band set is made from sterling silver and 14k gold. It features two sterling silver bands inlaid with a sterling ribbon patterned with a sunflower design. The design is finished with an 14k rose gold tab and then both rings are lined with a 14k rose gold sleeve. This matches the tab and creates a nice smooth edge for a comfortable fit. Rose gold is a nice coppery red tone and it complements the darkened silver nicely.”

http://www.etsy.com/listing/72599448/sunflower-wedding-bands-in-sterling?ref=sr_gallery_35&sref=&ga_search_submit=&ga_search_query=wedding+band&ga_view_type=gallery&ga_ship_to=US&ga_search_type=handmade&ga_facet=handmade

Leave a Reply

