Steampunk Your Junk

The Mr. is a computer dude.  Hardcore.

He has his own company creating software, websites and all that good stuff.  So he lives, eats and breathes anything to do with computers and computer geekery.

Me, not so much.  While I find them useful and certainly a great tool for keeping in touch with friends and family and looking up cool things, I don’t go completely ga~ga over them.  I find them to be ugly and the cords really annoy me.  When decorating, I’d rather them to just totally disappear actually!

One of The Mr.’s dreams is to design and hand build his own computer from scratch and while it impresses me he’d take on that kind of a project, I just see another box appearing to add to our growing collection of boxes.

Then, I came across these beauties!  Now THIS I can get with!

Oh and by the by… should you ever need a medium to large website, commercial print work, etc. here is a link to The Mr.’s site.

I’m sure he’d be happy to chat with you about your project.

http://jmwilkinson.com/

Leave a Reply

