re:retro ~ Cool, Kitsch for Holiday Gifting!

Our good friend here on wordpress.com, Edwina from Australia, has a lovely store that I hope you all check out.  re:retro.

She has some of the coolest and most unique vintage wares out there.  Think unique gift giving for the holidays friends, not big box!

A word from Edwina from her blog:

“I am particularly fond of kitsch. Kitsch items are funny, playful and often ironic… and are fantastic to use in contrast to a minimalist, functional furniture setting.

My collection is now too large for me to enjoy it all, and I am reluctantly parting with it. I figure it should be enjoyed by others, so whether you are a collector yourself, or want to start a collection, or want an unusual gift for a friend – email me and we can discuss: reretroblog@gmail.com. I am careful to only collect things that are in good condition and still fit for purpose- if there is any natural wear and tear I will make that clear.”

http://reretro.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

