True love stories never have endings… Custom Renaissance Wedding Gown

il_fullxfull.428382198_jqog

So I’m not exactly a traditionalist when it comes to weddings.  That’s not to say I have never been.  Yes, I had the big wedding with the fancy, frilly white dress circa 92.’  I got that out of my system, got divorced, met  and eventually married my lovely husband 18 years ago,  complete with a black gown and all!  

I’m always on the hunt for cool and unusual wedding attire and I thought this one in particular was amazing.  I love the color and style of this.  And for only $350.  you’ll have tons of extra money for a fantastic honeymoon!

http://www.etsy.com/listing/81718931/custom-wedding-gown-teal-peacock-or?

3 comments on “True love stories never have endings… Custom Renaissance Wedding Gown

Leave a Reply

